Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.

Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.

Address: No.5002 South Nanwan Road,Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
Worktime: 8:00-22:30 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-756-8811069 (Working time)   
Fax: 0086-756-8811095
Contacts : Mr. Kay (Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.) Last Login: hours 21 minutes ago
Phone : +8613322863611
WhatsApp : +8613322863611
Skype : +8613322863611
Email : kay@wumeitech.com
Contacts : Miss. Ying (Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.) Last Login: hours 21 minutes ago
Phone : +8617707567122
WhatsApp : +8617707567122
Skype : ying_2073
Email : ying@wumeitech.com
Contacts : Mr. Jason (Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.) Last Login: hours 21 minutes ago
Phone : +8617707561848
WhatsApp : +8617707561848
Skype : jasonwumei
Email : jason@wumeitech.com
Contacts : Miss. Likee (Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.) Last Login: hours 21 minutes ago
Phone : +8617707567211
WhatsApp : +8617707567211
Skype : emma_10214
Email : likee@wumeitech.com
Contacts : Miss. Ann (Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.) Last Login: hours 21 minutes ago
Phone : +8617707566654
WhatsApp : +8617707566654
Skype : jasmine_2801
Email : ann@wumeitech.com
Contacts : Miss. Lucy (Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.) Last Login: hours 21 minutes ago
Phone : +8617707569722
WhatsApp : +8617707569722
Skype : amy01_10
Email : lucy@wumeitech.com
Contacts : Miss. Skye (Zhuhai Wumei Technology Co.,ltd.) Last Login: hours 21 minutes ago
Phone : +8617707567433
WhatsApp : +8617707567433
Skype : aazskye
Email : skye@wumeitech.com
Call Us
Contact Supplier
Change Language